Vancouver Island Symphony Board of Directors

France Bouthillette Carpendale | President
Blake McGuffie / Gill Campbell | Treasurers
Joyce Clarke | Secretary

Directors at Large
Judi Carter
Bruce Forward
Larry Rumming
Marianne Turley
Christine Whitelaw
Dave Witty

Margot Holmes, Executive Director | ex officio

Pierre Simard, Artisic Director | ex officio

Andrew Clark | Musicians' Representative

To contact the Board of Directors, please call 250.754.0177